Board positions are held by Data Management Professionals who volunteer their time to support the mission and vision of our local DAMA chapter. Each position is occupied for a two year term. Elections are held annually in May. Refer to Our ByLaws for additional information.

Position Title
Name/Profile Notes Email
President Stacey Haurin Voting president@dama-phila.org
Treasurer/VP Finance Dennis Manieri Voting treasurer@dama-phila.org
  AVP Finance Heather Hartman treasurer@dama-phila.org
VP Marketing Anna Tallon Voting marketing@dama-phila.org
  AVP Marketing  Kat Hernandez marketing@dama-phila.org
VP Corporate Sponsorship Evan Reese Voting sponsors@dama-phila.org
  AVP Sponsors vacant sponsors@dama-phila.org
VP Education Gabrielle J. Festa Voting education@dama-phila.org
  AVP Education Brad Rhine education@dama-phila.org
VP Internal Communications Stan Taylor Voting communications@dama-phila.org
  AVP Communications Richard Brooks communications@dama-phila.org
VP Membership Shawn Harbaugh Voting membership@dama-phila.org
  AVP Membership Pamela Basil membership@dama-phila.org
VP Online Services/Web Greg Plummer Voting online_services@dama-phila.org
  AVP Online Services Jon Collins online_services@dama-phila.org
VP Programs Chantal Racicot Voting programs@dama-phila.org
  AVP Programs Pat Farrell programs@dama-phila.org
VP Arrangements and Logistics Amy Abrams  Voting arrangements@dama-phila.org
  AVP Arrangements Radhika Murudeshwar arrangements@dama-phila.org
Past President Eugene Desyatnik past_president@dama-phila.org
Chapter Evangelist Ray McGlew evangelist@dama-phila.org
Chapter Mascot DAMA Phil! phil@dama-phila.org
Advisors
  • April Reeve
  • Anne Marie Smith
  • Terry Carnes

Election Cadence: