Board positions are held by Data Management Professionals who volunteer their time to support the mission and vision of our local DAMA chapter. Each position is occupied for a two year term. Elections are held annually in May. Refer to Our ByLaws for additional information.

Position Title
Name/Profile Notes Email
President Stacey Haurin Voting
Treasurer/VP Finance Dennis Manieri Voting
  AVP Finance Heather Hartman
VP Marketing Anna Tallon Voting
  AVP Marketing  available
VP Corporate Sponsorship Evan Reese Voting
  AVP Sponsors Otis Ubriaco
VP Education Gabrielle J. Festa Voting
  AVP Education Brad Rhine
VP Internal Communications Terry Carnes Voting
  AVP Communications
VP Membership Pamela Basil Voting
  AVP Membership Shawn Harbaugh
VP Online Services/Web Jon Collins Voting
  AVP Online Services  vacant
VP Programs Chantal Racicot Voting
  AVP Programs Pat Farrell
VP Arrangements and Logistics Amy Abrams  Voting
  AVP Arrangements   Radhika Murudeshwar
Past President Eugene Desyatnik

Chapter Evangelist   Ray McGlew

Chapter Mascot        DAMA Phil!

April Reeve – Advisor;      Anne Marie Smith – Advisor

Election Cadence: