Board of Directors

Board positions are held by Data Management Professionals who volunteer their time to support the mission and vision of our local DAMA chapter. Each position is occupied for a two year term. Elections are held annually in May. Refer to Our ByLaws for additional information.


Pamela Taylor


April Reeve

Treasurer/VP Finance

Eugene Desyatnik

AVP Finance

Marianna Kind

VP Marketing

Earleigha Guinn

AVP Corporate Sponsorship

Gabrielle Festa

VP Education

Bradley Rhine

VP Education

Stan Taylor

VP Internal Communications

Richard Brooks

AVP Internal Communications

Shawn Harbaugh

VP Membership


Greg Plummer

VP Online Services


Chantal Racicot

VP Programs

Patrick Farrell

AVP Programs

Radhika Murudeshwar

AVP Arrangements and Logistics

Eugene Desyatnik

Past President

Stacey Haurin

Past President

Ray McGlew

Past President

Ray McGlew

Chapter Evangelist

Anne Marie Smith